The 7 Chakras, what they are, where they are located, and what earth symbol they represent.




 The root Chakra Muladhara


Chakra 1: The Root Chakra Muladhara The Chakra grounds us and is often known as the earth Chakra.


The Sacral Chakra Swadhisthana 


Chakra 2: The Sacral Chakra Swadhisthana often known as the sex chakra and relates to our sexual and creative side.


 Solar Plexus Chakra Manipura


Chakra 3: The Solar Plexus Chakra Manipura this chakra relates to our Ego, and is often were our emotions are located "gut feelings".


 The Heart Chakra Anahata


Chakra 4: Located in the chest The Heart Chakra Anahata this chakra related to our passionate side, and also hatred "Love and Hate".


 The Throat Chakra Vishuddha


Chakra 5: Located in the Throat Chakra Vishuddha this chakra relates to how we express ourselves and how we communicate with others "expression and communication".


 The brow Chakra Ajna


Chakra 6: Located in the Forehead The Brow Chakra Ajna "often known as the third eye" this chakra relates to our awareness, and our intellect.


 The Crown Chakra Sahasrara


Chakra 7: Above the head The crown Chakra Sahasrara "the connection to the upper realms of consciousness.